I have opted into World+ but it wasn't for me, how do I opt out?

You can opt out of WORLD+™ at anytime from your Settings page. Once you opt out, you will no longer be able to see and your profile will not be seen by people from other sites.

← Πίσω στο τμήμα Βοήθεια

feedback